Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Register
Share |





Election of Officers for 2015 - 2017 - Results

Northeast PA Association for Supervision and Curriculum Development


President - Ann Way                          Vice President - Deanna Mayers

Treasurer - Vi Supon                          Secretary - Kathi Felker

Membership - Amy Martell                Technology - open

Past President - Kurt Eisle


Executive Council

Barbara Bellucci                                Amy Martell

Lori Cooper                                       Deanna Mayers

Kurt Eisle                                           Regina Myers

Kathi Felker                                       Carole Myron

Vito Forlenza                                     Vi Supon

Andrew Latchford                            Ann Way

Sal Luzio