Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Register
Share |

Southwestern Region


Southwestern PASCD Region Officers

President:             Dr. Trish Craig, Director of Curriculum. Fort Cherry School District.

Vice-President:    Christian Lesnett, Assistant High School Principal. Peters Township School District.

Secretary:             Rachel Adler-McCloy, Director of Pupil Services, Brownsville Area School District.

Treasurer:           Kelli Dellarose, Teacher, Brownsville Area School District.


Click here to download the southwestern region constitution.