Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Friday, February 23, 2018

 
2018 Digital Leadership and Innovation Academy (2/23/2018 to 5/20/2018)
2/23/2018 » 5/20/2018
Time: 8:00 AM
 

Friday, March 2, 2018

 
2018 Using Instructional Technology and Media to Improve Student Achievement (winter)
3/2/2018 » 4/29/2018
Time: 9:00am
 

Saturday, March 3, 2018

 
2018 Online Curriculum Leadership Academy (Mar 3 - April 28, 2018)
3/3/2018 » 4/28/2018
Time: 9:00 AM
 

Wednesday, March 21, 2018

 
2018 PASCD Evaluation Academy (IU 19)
3/21/2018 » 5/3/2018
Location: Archbald, Pennsylvania    Time: 8:30 AM
 

Wednesday, April 4, 2018

 
2018 Whole Child Academy (MCIU)
4/4/2018 » 6/14/2018
Location: Norristown, Pennsylvania    Time: 8:30am to 3:30pm
 

Monday, May 7, 2018

 
2018 SAT and PSAT/NMSQT Workshop: Understanding Score Results and the Online Portal
5/7/2018
Location: Archbald, Pennsylvania    Time: 9:00am - 3:00pm
 

Sunday, June 17, 2018

 
2018 Online Curriculum Leadership Academy (June 17 - Aug 12, 2018)
6/17/2018 » 8/12/2018
Time: 9:00 AM
 
2018 Digital Leadership and Innovation Academy (6/17/2018 to 8/12/2018)
6/17/2018 » 8/12/2018
Time: 8:00 AM
 

Tuesday, June 19, 2018

 
2018 Google for Education Boot Camp (IU7)
6/19/2018 » 6/20/2018
Location: Greensburg, Pennsylvania    Time: 9:00 AM
 

Monday, July 30, 2018

 
2018 Joint Leadership Summit Sponsorship - $400
7/30/2018
Location: State College, Pennsylvania   
 

Sunday, November 18, 2018

 
2018 PASCD Sponsorship for the 68th Annual Conference
11/18/2018 » 11/20/2018
Location: Hershey, Pennsylvania   
 
Displaying page 1 of 1