Log in

Pennsylvania Association for Supervision and Curriculum Development

Members: Click the icon above to
log into our website

  • Home
  • Old Conference Committee

2023 Conference Committee

72nd Annual Pennsylvania ASCD Conference Committee

PASCD President Dr. Bryan O’Black Shaler Area School District

PASCD Executive Director Dr. Lori Stollar Littlestown Area School District (retired)

PASCD President-Elect/Awards Dr. Dennis Williams Hatboro-Horsham School District

Conference Chair Dr. Stephanie Ferree Dallastown Area School District

Small Group Sessions Dr. Rob Freil  South Western School District

Registration/Marketing Dr. Jeff Taylor Norwin School District

Dr. Barb Davis Eastern Lebanon County School District

Partners Dr. Patricia Mulroy Appalachia IU 08

Conference App Stephanie DeLuca Brentwood Borough School District

Hospitality/Fundraising Dr. Mary Wolf PennWest University

r. Cathleen Cubelic Highlands School District

    Questions about the 72nd Annual Conference? Contact us at 

    Site Search

    Pennsylvania ASCD 

    33 Springbrook Drive
    Canton, Pa  17724

    Executive Director:  Dr. Lori Stollar

    Follow us on Twitter @PASCD

    Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software