Menu
Log in

Pennsylvania Association for Supervision and Curriculum Development

Members: Click the icon above to
log into our website

Officers and Executive Board

Officers 
   
         
 Executive Director (interim) Dr. Lori Stollar Pennsylvania ASCD lori.stollar@pascd.org
 President Dr. Bryan O'Black Shaler Area School District  bryan.oblack@pascd.org
 Past-President Dr. Brian Griffith Penns Valley School District  bgriffith@pennsvalley.org
 Treasurer Dr. Michael Roth Allentown School District  michael.roth@pascd.org
      
Business Office
     
       

 Business Manager

Sara McNett Intermediate Unit 17

 info@pascd.org

Administrative AssistantJen Diefenderfer Intermediate Unit 17
 info@pascd.org
Executive Committee: Committee Members
(voting members)
     
 Curriculum and Instruction (Co-chair) Susan Gentile Quaker Valley School District  gentiles@qvsd.org
 Curriculum and Instruction (Co-chair) Dr. Jeff Taylor Norwin School District  jtaylor@norwinsd.org
 Diversity, Equity and Access (Co-Chair) Dr. Pat Mulroy Intermediate Unit 8  pmulroy@iu08.org
 Diversity, Equity and Access Co-Chair Dr. Dennis Williams Hatboro-Horsham School District  dwilliams@hhsd.org
 Influence Dr. Rob Freil South Western School District  rob_freil@southwesternsd.org
 Membership (Co-chair) Tara Desidario East Penn School District  tdesiderio@eastpennsd.org
 Membership (Co-chair) Dennine Leschinsky       East Penn School District  dleschinsky@eastpennsd.org
 Professional Learning Jen Neiman Fleetwood Area School District  jneiman@fleetwoodasd.org
 Publications (PEL Journal) Dr. Mary Wolf California University of Pennsylvania  wolf@pennwest.edu
 Strategic Planning Dr. Barbara Davis Eastern Lebanon County School District  bdavis@elcosd.org
 Supervision (Co-chair) Dr. Cathleen Cubelic Highlands School District  cjcubelic@comcast.net
 Supervision (Co-chair) Dr. Lori Stollar Educational Consultant  lorijstollar@gmail.com
 Innovative Learning & Technology Dr. Jeff Taylor Norwin School District  jtaylor@norwinsd.org
    
Executive Committee: Regional Presidents
(voting members)
     
 Delaware Valley President Cindy Kruse Educational Consultant  cindykruseconsulting@gmail.com
 Eastern President Kelly Pauling Salisbury Township School District  kpauling@salisburysd.org
 Northeastern President VACANT n/a  n/a
 Northwestern President Donna Miller Girard School District  Donna.Miller@girardsd.org
 Central President Dr. Michelle Hall Tuscarora School District  mhall@tsdrockets.org
 Southwestern President Dr. Trisha Craig Fort Cherry School District  tcraig@fortcherry.org
 Southern President Dave Beard Elizabethtown School District  david_beard@etownschools.org
    
Executive Advisory Board
(non-voting member)
      
 2023 Conference Dr. Stephanie Ferree
Dallastown Area School District  stephanie.ferree@dallastown.net
 Scholarship Dr. Felix Yerace South Fayette School District  fyerace@southfayette.org
 Emerging Leaders Kelly Pauling Salisbury Township School District  kelly.pauling@gmail.com
 
 

Site Search


Pennsylvania ASCD 

33 Springbrook Drive
Canton, Pa  17724
info@pascd.org
570-360-9978

Interim Executive Director:  Dr. Lori Stollar
Lori.Stollar@pascd.org

Follow us on Twitter @PASCD

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software